Are you a health business owner in need of virtual support?
Search the Directory below to connect and hire skilled Virtual Assistants for your business.

Please contact the members directly or email info@thehealthyva.com to post a job notice.

For questions about hiring a Virtual Assistant, please visit our FAQ page.

 
youna_300px.jpg

Youna Angevin-Castro

Virtual Assistant I Content Writer I Email Marketing I Course/Membership Site Specialist
e: youna@wellnesscontent.com.au

Alexandra Vigen

Virtual Assistant, AV Management

e: alexandravigen@gmail.com

Berleena-300x300.jpg

Berleena Eberle

Virtual Assistant | Project Manager

e: berleena@berleena.com

Lauren Wright

Virtual Assistant | Project Manager | Writer

e: lauren@thekindtribe.com


profile_photo-190 (5).jpg

Jo Franklin

Virtual Assistant I Wellness Enthusiast

e: joannejfranklin@gmail.com

Meghann-300x300.jpg

Meghann Milton

Virtual Assistant | Project Manager | Content Writer

e: Meghannmiltonva@gmail.com

Main Head Shot for All Platforms.jpg

Staci Hauschild

Social Media and Content Marketing Strategist

e: staci@virtualchaosmanagement.com

simone.jpg

Simone Samuels

Virtual Assistant

e: simone@wellnessbusinessva.com


Are you a Virtual Assistant?
Join the Directory

VA Directory
50.00
Join Directory

Cherie Gaucie

Virtual Assistant

e: cherie.holton@bigpond.com

Sonya Forrest

Online Digital Marketing Agency

e: sonya.forrest@gmail.com

Ashley Grano

Copywriting - Digital Marketing - CRM - Press Releases

e: agfreelancing@gmail.com


FullSizeRender.jpg

Robert Millar

Virtual Assistant - 15+ years of experience in small business and IT

e: Robert@ginzahub.com

Virtual Assistant | Project Manager | Web Designer

e: info@designbymarium.com

Tasha Glover

Social Media Strategist/Digital Marketer

e: hello@tashaglover.com

Angela Frattura

Virtual Assistant

e: angela@angelafrattura.com


Are you a Virtual Assistant?
Join the Directory

VA Directory
50.00
Join Directory