Are you a health business owner in need of virtual support?
Search the Directory to connect and hire skilled Virtual Assistants for your business.

Please contact the members directly or email info@thehealthyva.com to post a job notice.

For questions about hiring a Virtual Assistant, please visit our FAQ page.

Alexandra Vigen

Virtual Assistant, AV Management

e: alexandravigen@gmail.com

Berleena-300x300.jpg

Berleena Eberle

Virtual Assistant | Project Manager

e: berleena@berleena.com

Ashley Grano

Copywriting - Digital Marketing - CRM - Press Releases

e: agfreelancing@gmail.com


profile_photo-190 (5).jpg

Jo Franklin

Virtual Assistant I Wellness Enthusiast

e: joannejfranklin@gmail.com

Lauren Wright

Virtual Assistant | Project Manager | Writer

e: lauren@thekindtribe.com

Meghann-300x300.jpg

Meghann Milton

Virtual Assistant | Project Manager | Content Writer

e: Meghannmiltonva@gmail.com


Staci Hauschild

Blog, Social Media, and Email Marketing Manager + Press Release Writer

e: staci.d.hauschild@gmail.com

simone.jpg

Simone Samuels

Virtual Assistant

e: simone@wellnessbusinessva.com

Angela Frattura

Virtual Assistant

e: angela@angelafrattura.com


Tasha Glover

Social Media Strategist/Digital Marketer

e: hello@tashaglover.com

Anna-300x300.jpg

Writer I Designer I Virtual Assistant

e: annalaugesen@outlook.com

Sonya Forrest

Online Digital Marketing Agency

e: sonya.forrest@gmail.com


Virtual Assistant | Project Manager | Web Designer

e: info@designbymarium.com

Cherie Gaucie

Virtual Assistant

e: cherie.holton@bigpond.com


Emilee Allen

Virtual Asssitant

e: emilee@evaservices.com.au

Allan Seabrook

Kate Bailey